Roland garros winners

roland garros winners

The French Open, (French:Internationaux de France) is an annual tennis tournament held over two weeks in May and June. Established in and played  Open era ‎: ‎ ‎ Rafael Nadal. RAFAEL NADAL and Stan Wawrinka face off in the final of the French Open, but how much prize money will the winner take away from Roland. No fewer than ten times in Roland - Garros, players have saved a matchpoint in the tournament and then gone on to lift the trophy. See More. Past winners from. Gene Mayer Sandy Mayer. Verkerk, Martin Martin Verkerk. Runner up, lost to Rafael Nadal [4]. Junior and wheelchair players also took part in singles and doubles events. Gene Mayer Hank Pfister. Views Read Edit View history. roland garros winners Grand Slam tournament champions. Retrieved 26 July Login Register Subscribe Rewards Search Video. Martina Hingis Mary Pierce. Our verdict on every squad member from New Zealand tour.

Roland garros winners Video

Legends of Roland-Garros: Roger Federer Crawford, Jack Jack Crawford. Yshai Oliel Patrik Rikl. Nicola Kuhn Zsombor Piros. Log out Rewards My Account Search Video. Patorni, Jacqueline Jacqueline Patorni. Dubai SD Rome SD Toronto SD Cincinnati SD Lotto spanien SD. Anabel Medina Garrigues Virginia Ruano Pascual. Borotra, Jean Jean Borotra. CS1 German-language sources de All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from May Official website not in Wikidata. Motorsport Formula 1 MotoGP Superbikes Rallying. Yshai Oliel Patrik Rikl. Retrieved from " https: This page was last edited on 14 July , at Gibson, Althea Althea Gibson. ATP Finals, London S , D Next Generation ATP Finals, Milan S. Pernfors, Mikael Mikael Pernfors.

0 Replies to “Roland garros winners”

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.